Family Home Evening Lesson Series
A 6-Lesson Family Home Evening Series about the brain, emotions and happiness. Includes adaptations for older and younger children.

All lessons include instructions, relevant scriptures and activities and are delivered via downloadable/printable PDF.

Lesson #1: Your Amazing Brain

Lesson #2: Don’t Fear Your Feelings

Lesson #3: What's Your Focus?

Lesson #4: How To Love Yourself

Lesson #5: Emotional  Maturity

Lesson #6: How To Solve A Problem
Sign Up Now
Payment Information
Product Information